Enter your non-profit choice here

Reply to this post with the name of your semi-local non-profit for the final project for our class.

19 Responses to “Enter your non-profit choice here”

  1. Alex Oswald Says:

    North Dakota Museum of Art

  2. I’d like to work with the East Grand Forks Library

  3. Connor Burgad Says:

    I would like to work with the Big Brother Big Sister chapter in Grand Forks.

  4. I plan on working with Holy Family Catholic Church

  5. Rebecca VanderClute Says:

    I would like to work with the Greater Grand Forks Symphony Orchestra. 🙂

  6. I plan on working with the Grand Forks Circle of Friends Humane Society.

  7. Ashley Vick Says:

    I am going to work with the Fargo Court Appointed Special Advocates (CASA).

  8. I would like to work with West Traill Ambulance out of Mayville.

  9. Emerlee Andersen Says:

    I would like to work with the Community Violence Intervention Center (CVIC).

  10. UND’s ESL resource center

  11. Kimberly Nielsen Says:

    Children’s Miracle Network

  12. Chantel Thompson Says:

    I’d like to work with the Empire Arts Center

  13. Empire Arts Center

  14. Does Porpoura Coffee House work?

  15. I’ll be working with the Center for Community Engagement

  16. Brooke Biederstedt Says:

    I’m planning on working with Global Friends Coalition

Leave a Reply

